Jesus Take the Wheel

Hey there! Its been a while. I had a very very very tiring 3 weeks. We had a submission of two plates. Anyway, I just want to share a song I recorded from before our house got caught in a fire.  It’s Carrie Underwood’s Jesus Take the Wheel, a very meaningful and powerful song for me. Whenever I listen to it I just feel that God never really leaves me anytime, anywhere, and in any situation. I’ve just got to trust him and let him take the wheel. All of my fears, my doubts, and my problems, I just have to surrender them to him and he will take the action. I trusted him in the last 3 weeks that I will be able to finish everything (plates) in such a short period of time. And he did not fail me. Through him, I conquered everything. Thank you, Lord. You really are faithful.

Oh, and just tone down the volume a little bit. It might blow your ears off. It’s kinda loud. :DD Anyway, I just hope you enjoy and like it. I appreciate comments and critiques! Thank you! 😀

Leave a Reply

