Stuck in the Middle

IMG_4646.JPG

Right now, I’m torn between doing my design plate and my assignment in architectural essays. I don’t know how to start both but I know that I’ve got to accomplish something on both by tonight. Have you ever experienced knowing what you will do but you just cannot start it? Well, that is what I am in right now. I’m stuck in the middle and up until now I’m still in the middle – still the mediocre self I used to be. How do I get out of the box is my major problem. How do I start is my predicament. I always tell myself to finish this and finish that but then I realized that to finish something, I have to start it. I need to start it.

And so that is what I will do. Though I don’t know what to do,I have to start something. Bit by bit. Piece by piece. One step at time. I shouldn’t even be writing this blog post now because by now, I should have already started my plate. But I need this. I need to let this all out. Writing always brings out the best in me. It helps me think through the whole situation and makes me realize just what I’ve got to do. It is my outlet. And now to anyone here still stuck in the middle, you’ve got to sort things out and start something. Go on! Do what you’ve got to do. 😀

Leave a Reply

